Praxis Makes Perfect….

Hello lovies!

Today I want to share with you a new look coming to you courtesy of Praxis!  There are soooo many cute things for me to blog for Praxis it was hard to choose what I wanted for my first look.
I finally decided that this little number is so me cause it is casual-comfy, kinda like me in RL. The hoodie comes with a texture hud with several color options. WOOT!

Praxis Hoodie_004

Thanks Ane ❤ !!

Get the Look: 

Top and Pants: Praxis – Kennedy Hooded Sweater (pants included)

Hair: Elikatira [e] Malia

Necklace: [F]oil– Urban COCO Necklace- Silver

Earrings: Vexiin Diamond Stud Earrings

 

Leave a Reply

