Brrrr…..It’s Cold Outside!

Happy December everyone!
I have been away for a bit spending time with my family in real life for the Thanksgiving Holiday and realizing just how homesick I truly am. I absolutely love this time of year, the family gatherings, the smell of wonderful food cooking in the oven and just taking a step back to reflect on the year that has passed.
2013 has been very eventful for me in both lives. I moved from Los Angeles to Chicago, started a new relationship with an old friend and I can honestly say, I have probably had the best year of my life.

That being said, we have the best shopping month SL has to offer! SOOOO many fantastic events out there however today I am featuring some items from the Winter trend Event!!

Here is my look for today:

SUGAR, FOREVER YOUNG, R3VOLT, CHRONOKIT

Chronokit, Forever Young

Get the Look: 

Coat: SUGAR – Womens Peacoat

Boots: *chronokit* Boots03

Scarf: R3volt Lina Scarf – Winter Trend

Tights: Forever Young Ivy Tights (Snow Flake Pack) – Winter Trend

Earmuffs: Forever Young Snuggle Buddies Earmuffs – Winter Trend

Hair: [e] Malia – Brunettes

Leave a Reply

